Corporate and In Kind Supporters

Allens-Linklaters (Arthur Robinson & Hedderwicks)

Architecture Media

Ball & Doggett

Elgee Park


Gollings Photography

Holding Redlich

Lander & Rogers

Philip Bacon Galleries

Sofitel Melbourne on Collins

Southern Colour

Sydney Opera House

The Strategy Shop

Two Birds Brewing


Government Supporters

ANZAC Centenary Arts and Culture Fund

City of Port Phillip

Creative Partnerships Australia

Creative Victoria

Department of Foreign Affairs & Trade


Principal Benefactors

Allens-Linklaters (Arthur Robinson & Hedderwicks)

Annamila Pty Ltd

Australian Hotels Association

Joanna Baevski

BHP Billiton

Diana Elizabeth Browne Trust

Janet Calvert-Jones AO & John Calvert-Jones AM

The Calvert-Jones Foundation

Robyn & Tony Cass

Ann Cole

John & Chris Collingwood

CHASAM Foundation Pty Ltd

Community Support Fund



L. Gordon Darling AC CMG

Gordon Darling Foundation

Alan Davies & Alayne Davies

Department of Foreign Affairs & Trade

Deustsche Bank

Tim Fairfax Family Foundation

Paula Fox AO

Carrillo Gantner AO

Neilma Gantner

Reg & Laura Gregory

Lesley Griffin

Helen K Groves

G. F. Hagger

J. Arnold Hancock OBE & Pat Hancock

The Geoff & Helen Handbury Foundation

Herald & Weekly Times Ltd

Hotel & Leisure Management Pty Ltd

Isobel & David Jones Family Foundation

The Jack Kennedy Fund

Marjorie M Kingston (Charitable) Trust

The Robert & Mem Kirby Foundation

Helen MacPherson Smith Trust

Macquarie Bank Limited

The Norma Mavis & Graeme Waters Charitable Trust

Morandi Investments P/L

The Hon Susan Morgan

Dame Elisabeth Murdoch AC DBE

Elisabeth Murdoch Trust

Baillieu Myer AC & Sarah Myer

Martyn Myer AO & Louise Myer

Rupert Myer AO & Annabel Myer

The Sarah & Baillieu Myer Family Foundation

The Sidney Myer Fund & The Myer Foundation

National Australia Bank

The Orloff Family Charitable Trust

Hazel Peat Charitable Trust

The Ian Potter Foundation

The Pratt Foundation

Lynn Rainbow Reid AM & John Reid AO

Richard & Rosemary Raw

John T Reid Charitable Trusts

Anne & Mark Robertson OAM

Dr Ian Ross & Margaret Ross AM

Jean Elisabeth Ryan Charitable Trust

Helen M Schutt Trust

Brenda Shanahan Charitable Foundation

Lady Marigold Southey AC

John Kerr Tutton Charitable Trust

Estate of the late Miss Margaret Littledale Tutton

The University of Melbourne

Teresa Wardell Trust

Windermere Foundation Ltd

The Yulgilbar Foundation


Bequests and Estates

Will & Dorothy Bailey Bequest

Beverly Dean in memory of Ruth Warren

Estate of Dr Phillip Law

The Estate of Dame Elisabeth Murdoch AC DBE

Angus Trumble in memory of Helen Trumble

Meg Warren in memory of Ruth Warren